Vitality Cookie 10km

Green Walk 10km is a leisure route which allows participants to enjoy ecological environment in Lantau Island. Starting from Citygate Outlets, passing through Tung Shan Pai Lau, Wisdom Path and HKYHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel, you will arrive at Ngong Ping Village after a green and historical journey. Stunned by the vistas of the distant and vast South China Sea and the rolling grassland slopes of North Lantau Country Park when you take the Ngong Ping 360 cable car for returning to Citygate Outlets, Tung Chung. Duration: around 4 hours. There will be no time keeping service for this route.

Citygate Outlets(Start) → Shek Mun Kap → Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail → Tung Shan Pai Lau → Wisdom Path → YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel(CP1) → Nei Lak Shan Country Trail → Ngong Ping 360(Cable Car) → Citygate Outlets(Finish)

Category Registration Fee Minimum Donation* Donation target to have Personalized Race number
Individual HK$100 HK$300 HK$500
Corporate Charity Team (4 members) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* Note: Registration will be entertained in condition of one-off payment for registration fee and minimum donation.

Speedy Cookie 20km

This route is a qualifying race for ITRA and UTMB. Finishers of 20km within time limit will be granted 1 point. This is the shorter route among the two competition routes in which runners will conquer the 2nd highest hill in the city, Lantau Peak. Starting the run at Citygate Outlets, you will pass through Shek Mun Kap and Pak Kung Au, and then embark on the section of Lantau Peak from 300+ meters to 934 meters. You will then descend to YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel, run along the timber boardwalks Ngong Ping Trail and finish the route at Citygate Outlets. Time limit: 6 hours.

Citygate Outlets(Start) → Shek Mun Kap → Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail → Pak Kung Au(CP1) → Lantau Peak → YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel(CP2) → Nei Lak Shan Country Trail → Ngong Ping 360 Rescue Trail → Citygate(Finish)

Category Registration Fee Minimum Donation* Donation target to have Personalized Race number
Individual HK$250 HK$450 HK$650
2-Member Mixed Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
2-Member Men's Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
2-Member Women's Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
4-Member Mixed Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
4-Member Men's Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
4-Member Women's Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
Corporate Charity Team (4 members) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* Note: Registration will be entertained in condition of one-off payment for registration fee and minimum donation.

Participants must reach the checkpoints before the cut-off times. Otherwise, they will be disqualified.

Check point Cut off time
Speedy Cookie 20km Pak Kung Au 12:30
YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel 15:00

Elite Cookie 34km

This route is a qualifying race for ITRA and UTMB. Finishers of 34km within time limit will be granted 2 points. This is the longest route in the whole event, attracting elite mountain runners around the world to test their stamina and endurance. Starting from Citygate Outlets, running along Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail and Pak Kung Au. It will be the time for testing your stamina as you will need to run all the way. Passing through YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel and Ngong Ping 360 Rescue Trail and finally finish the route at Citygate Outlets. Time limit: 9.5 hours.

Citygate Outlets(Start) → Shek Mun Kap → Fat Mun Path→ Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail -> Pak Kung Au → Lantau Path Section 2 -> South Lantau Country Park(CP1) -> South Lantau Country Trail → Pak Kung Au(CP 2) -> Lantau Peak -> YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel(CP3) → Nei Lak Shan Country Trail → Ngong Ping 360 Rescue Trail → Citygate Outlets(Finish)

Category Registration Fee Minimum Donation* Donation target to have Personalized Race number
Individual HK$250 HK$450 HK$650
2-Member Mixed Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
2-Member Men's Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
2-Member Women's Team HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
4-Member Mixed Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
4-Member Men's Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
4-Member Women's Team HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
Corporate Charity Team (4 members) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* Note: Registration will be entertained in condition of one-off payment for registration fee and minimum donation.

Participants must reach the checkpoints before the cut-off times. Otherwise, they will be disqualified.

Check point Cut off time
Elite Cookie 34km South Lantau Country Park 11:00
Pak Kung Au 12:30
YHA Ngong Ping SG Davis Youth Hostel 15:00

活力薑餅人10公里

為大眾及家庭而設,是一家人在假日寓遊戲、運動於學習的好機會!透過走經香港極具生態價值的山脊,盡情感受擁抱大自然的奧妙之處。參加者將會由大嶼山東薈城出發,環繞部分北大嶼山郊野公園,途經石門甲欣賞沿途自然風景,如溪流、林木、以及各種珍貴生物;同時亦會經過「心經簡林」木刻佛經群,途經YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍,以及乘坐免費昂坪 360 纜車回程,遠眺遼闊的南中國海及機場全景,俯瞰翠綠的北大嶼山郊野公園,最後返回東薈城名店倉作結。全程需時約4小時。此路線不設計時。 適合輕健行山者、家庭樂及企業作慈善活動參與。

東涌東薈城名店倉(起點) → 石門甲 → 地塘仔郊遊徑 → 東山法門 → 心經簡林 → YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍(檢查站) → 彌勒山郊遊徑 → 昂坪 360 纜車站 → 東涌東薈城名店倉(終點)

組別 報名費 最低籌款額* 自選跑手號碼
籌款目標
個人組 HK$100 HK$300 HK$500
企業慈善組(四人) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* 註:報名費及最低籌款額必須同時繳交,方接受辦理。

光速薑餅人20公里

此路線已成為ITRA & UTMB 的認可賽事,20公里限時內完賽者可獲1分。在這具挑戰性的路線,你將與一眾跑手征服香港第二高峰 ─ 鳳凰山,由300多米上行至934米,沿途多陡直石級,絕對是爆發自己潛能的一大考驗。於東薈城廣場出發後,沿地塘仔郊遊徑跑至伯公坳,隨即展開登上鳳凰山的路徑,於峰頂以傲人角度飽覽大嶼山迷人景色,跨越山峰再下抵YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍,最後於木棧道上沿著一架又一架纜車的軌跡,跑回終點東薈城名店倉作結。我們將為此路線申請ITRA賽事認可。全程限時6小時。適合長跑/ 越野跑好手參與。

東涌東薈城名店倉(起點) → 石門甲 → 地塘仔郊遊徑 → 伯公坳(檢查站 1) → 鳳凰山 → YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍(檢查站 2) → 彌勒山郊遊徑 → 昂坪360 救援徑 → 東涌東薈城名店倉(終點)

組別 報名費 最低籌款額* 自選跑手號碼
籌款目標
個人組 HK$250 HK$450 HK$650
二人男女混合組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
二人男子組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
二人女子組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
四人男女混合組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
四人男子組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
四人女子組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
企業慈善組(四人) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* 註:報名費及最低籌款額必須同時繳交,方接受辦理。

參賽者必須在以下檢查站關閉時間前到達,否則將被取消比賽資格

檢查站 關閉時間
光速薑餅人20公里 伯公坳 12:30
YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍 15:00

精英薑餅人34公里

此路線已成為ITRA & UTMB 的認可賽事,34km限時內完賽者可獲2分。這條路線為今屆活動之中最長,全程34公里的大嶼山跑徑,雲集世界長跑好手在這裡挑戰自己耐力極限,是一個測試毅力和體能的好機會。於東薈城廣場出發後,跑經地塘仔郊遊徑,沿大東山和二東山之間的山坳抵伯公坳,再經鳳凰徑 2 段和南大嶼郊遊徑至YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍,最後於木棧道上沿著一架又一架纜車的軌跡,跑回終點東薈城名店倉作結。我們將為此路線申請ITRA賽事認可。全程限時9.5小時。適合富經驗的長跑/越野跑好手參與。

東涌東薈城名店倉(起點) → 石門甲→ 法門古道→ 地塘仔郊遊徑 → 伯公坳→ 鳳凰徑2段 → 南山郊野公園管理站前避車處(檢查站 1)→ 南大嶼郊遊徑→ 伯公坳(檢查站 2)→ 鳳凰山 → YHA 昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍(檢查站 3)→ 彌勒山郊遊徑 → 昂坪360救援徑 → 東涌東薈城名店倉(終點)

組別 報名費 最低籌款額* 自選跑手號碼
籌款目標
個人組 HK$250 HK$450 HK$650
二人男女混合組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
二人男子組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
二人女子組 HK$500 HK$900 HK$1,300
四人男女混合組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
四人男子組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
四人女子組 HK$1,000 HK$1,800 HK$2,600
企業慈善組(四人) HK$2,000 HK$4,000 HK$4,800

* 註:報名費及最低籌款額必須同時繳交,方接受辦理。

參賽者必須在以下檢查站關閉時間前到達,否則將被取消比賽資格

檢查站 關閉時間
精英薑餅人34公里 南山郊野公園管理站前避車處 11:00
伯公坳 12:30
YHA昂坪戴維斯青年旅舍 15:00